Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Rejoice in the Lord has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rejoice in the Lord

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 20, 2017
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Frequently bought together

  • Rejoice in the Lord
  • +
  • Sing Along Songs
  • +
  • Summer Jubilee Songs
Total price: $29.97
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Rejoice in the Lord - Songs for Children 3 is a collection of Christian children's songs, mainly based on Scripture passages and focused on encouraging a love of God. All the songs are with simple vocals and an acoustical guitar accompaniment. Our mission is to circulate songs matching the high standard of God's New Testament ministry. The songs of the churches should keep pace with the advance of the Lord's move. Singing the truths of God's Word is a living way to transmit the heritage of truth entrusted to us into our children, new believers, and fellow members of Christ's Body. By uplifting the singing of the saints, we will uplift the spiritual culture among the churches today and hasten our Lord's return. We hope our small contribution will help meet some of the needs of our Lord's people.

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rejoice in the Lord
  2. Sing a Song of Joy
  3. There's a Spirit in Man
  4. Happy is that People
  5. Every Day's a New Beginning
  6. The Lord is My Shepherd
  7. Five Thousand
  8. The Lord Takes Care of You
  9. One Thing Have I Desired
  10. As For Me and My House
  11. The Lord is Now The Spirit
  12. John 4:24 (God is Spirit)
  13. Clap Your Hands
  14. He Who is Joined to the Lord
  15. He's a River of Water of Life
  16. The Lord is Flowing
  17. Come to the Waters
  18. The Lord is Rich
  19. Love the Lord

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 20, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Scripture Songs Project
  • Run Time: 39 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #543,585 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Rejoice in the Lord
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Rejoice in the Lord