Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $13.96 (93%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Relativity Series! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Relatively Normal (Relativity Series Book 1) by [Whitney Dineen]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Relatively Normal (Relativity Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 900 ratings
Book 1 of 3: Relativity Series

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Yo-Yo Ma: Beginner's Mind
Hear an icon's life story, timeless music, and message. Listen free

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login nowAmazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

  • Relatively Normal by Whitney Dineen is among the best chick lit novels that I have read so far. Not only did it give me a long hearty laugh on many occasions, but the story also comes together splendidly. The unpredictable turns of the plot are adeptly created to grip the attention of any reader. Paired with the humor, the book makes for a must-read for anyone with an appreciation of romantic comedies." --5/5 Stars, Readers Favorite
  • "Whitney Dineen knows how to take the best of the 90s Rom-Com and update it for the 21st Century--Relatively Normal had me entranced from the first page. I laughed, I cried, and I laughed some more--this is one you don't want to miss! Reese Witherspoon will be all over this! --Loretta Nyhan, bestselling author of Digging I
  • "Dineen's tale offers a humorous bucolic setting . .. a powder keg of family dysfunction." --Kirkus Reviews
  • "Relatively Normal is a laugh-out-loud holiday story aboutfamily, true love, and finding out where one really belongs. Catriona is awitty, whip-smart protagonist whose honesty and kindness is refreshing, and the story's treatment of the various quirky characters is both amusing andheartfelt. The chemistry between Cat and her two beaus is genuine, and at times,heartbreaking. However, it's the family relationships that really stand out.This book is a real journey, wrapped in a fun chick lit package!" --InD'Tale Magazine, 4.5 stars
  • "Relatively Normal is a piss-yourself, hold-on-to-your-belly, catch-your-breath, and spill-your-pint-tale. This story is hilarious, off the wall, daft, and you can picture each and every event as it's being unfolded in your mind's eye. This was my first read by Whitney Dineen, but will not be my last. Thinking we should be bancharaids." --A.J. Book Remark
  • "If you love Kristin Hannah, you'll adore Thanksgiving with the lovable, yet kooky Masterson clan!" --Amazon Reader
  • "You'll laugh, cry, and scream (in a good way), at the utter hilarious pandemonium this lovable family can cause. Meeting the Mastertons this Holiday season will make you swoon with happiness at the wild, outrageous parties this lovable, kooky Scottish clan can deliver. Bring on the haggis! Whitney Dineen does it again! 5 Humongous Stars!!!" --Ms. Birdlady Book Blog
  • "Dineen has a talent for spinning a tale that is both hilarious and heartwarming. I loved this book!"-- Becky Monson, author of Just a Name
  • "Whitney Dineen continues to delight and surprise with her latest collection of quirky characters in Relatively Normal. You'll laugh, groan, and get all the feels along with heroine Cat when she spends the holidays with her wacky family and finds herself in the center of a very complicated and compelling love triangle. This book is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Kristan Higgins." --Tracie Banister, author of IzzyAs Is
  • "Relatively Normal is Whitney Dineen's best book to date. It will have you laughing out loud one moment and swooning the next. Above all it will make you grateful for all the weirdos in your own life that make life worth living." --Jennifer Peel, bestselling author of The Sidelined Wife
  • "Whitney Dineen knocks it out of the park with alaugh-out-loud romantic comedy full of family weirdness and personal revelations. I loved it!" --USA Today Bestselling Author, S.E. Babin
  • "I loved Relatively Normal so much!  It's rare a book that makes me laugh out loud but this one did . . .repeatedly!  I will be adding it to the top of my list of favorites for2018!" --Annabella Costa, author of My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend
  • "I've reviewed a number of Dineen's books, so I expected to have a grand time reading this offering. If anything, it exceeded my expectations. Relatively Normal is definitely not your normal story about in-laws and holidays!" --Jack Magnus, Readers' Favorite, 5/5-Stars
  • "So many LOL moments! I loved reading about a family that may just may be zanier than my own! Don't miss out on this feel-good funny by Whitney Dineen." --Kathryn Biel, author of Made for Me
  • "Hilarious and full-of-heart, Dineen has outdone herself. Relatively Normal is fabulous read." --Karin Gillespie, author of Love Literary Style 
  • "High-class writing with witty, laugh-out-loud humor. I laughed so hard my face hurt! " --Joslyn Westbrook, author of Cinderella-ish

Product details

  • ASIN : B07H74W5N1
  • Publisher : 33 Partners Publishing (October 8, 2018)
  • Publication date : October 8, 2018
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1222 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 344 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 0998862053
  • Lending : Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 900 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
900 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2018
Verified Purchase
98 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
56 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 7, 2018
Verified Purchase
34 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
27 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2018
Verified Purchase
24 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2019
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2018
Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Alison
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth persevering with
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Relatively Normal.....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Gudy Terenzio
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 29, 2018
Verified Purchase
Cthulhuhatesravioli
4.0 out of 5 stars Kilts are worn correctly in this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
Megan
5.0 out of 5 stars Very goos
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 13, 2019
Verified Purchase