Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Relax has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by HPB-Diamond
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Connecting viewers with great music since 1972. All used discs are inspected and guaranteed. Customer service is our top priority!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.3 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New from Used from
MP3 Music, September 13, 2011
Audio CD, September 13, 2011
$9.69 $3.98

Frequently bought together

  • Relax
  • +
  • Eat Pray Thug
Total price: $26.96
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Pop-rap experimentalists Das Racist, like Atlanta-based hip hop group Tag Team, are 'back again,' riding
the wave of success garnered from the two free mixtapes they released in 2010, with their sprawling,
visionary cyberdelic, Black Eyed Peas-ian epic tone poem of a debut album, RELAX. Featuring production
from El-P, Vampire Weekend's Rostam, Yeasayer's Anand Wilder, Drake songwriter Francis Farewell
Starlite, Diplo and cameos from beloved Detroit rap eccentric Danny Brown, underground hip-hop legend
El-P and the ever-reclusive tiny genius rapper Despot, the album is almost exactly like Kanye West's My
Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy in every conceivable way.

The album is the first of several anticipated releases on Illuminati wunderkind and member Himanshu
Suri's own label Greedhead Music. With sales projections at an estimated 100,000 units, grossing roughly
one million dollars, it will still only do one fourth as well as Kanye West's College Dropout, but at least will
afford members Heems, KOOL A.D., and Dapwell to pursue their own individual projects so that they can
finally put this horrible nightmare of a band to rest and remain friends with each other.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Relax
  2. Michael Jackson
  3. Brand New Dance
  4. Middle of the Cake (feat. Anand Wilder)
  5. Girl
  6. Shut Up, Man (feat. El-P)
  7. Happy Rappy
  8. Booty in the Air
  9. Power (feat. Danny Brown and Despot)
  10. Punjabi Song (feat. Bikram Singh)
  11. Selena
  12. Rainbow in the Dark
  13. The Trick
  14. Celebration

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 13, 2011)
  • Original Release Date: September 13, 2011
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • ASIN: B005E7ANTW
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #118,498 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Das Racist Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 12 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

August 10, 2013
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
March 25, 2012
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
June 18, 2013
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
March 7, 2014
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
November 24, 2013
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
September 10, 2012
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
December 5, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
September 28, 2011
Format: Audio CD
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Relax