Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
21


on March 31, 2018
The family really likes this water drawing board. We saw a different brand at a museum store. I did some investigation and found this almost the same item for less money. The only complaint is one of the brushes has dropped a lot of bristles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2017
I love this! Easy instructions, so relaxing and it comes with 3 different sized brushes and a water pen. I have it on my desk at home and it's amazing for when I want to take a break from work and relax
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
Bought for daughter as christmas present. Everyone has been using it. Extra brushes are a real plus. She uses the water fillable one to draw with it in bed. Great gift, very relaxing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2017
My grand daughter and I LOVE this----
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2017
The kids absolutely love it, it keeps them occupied for hours, and cleaning up afterwards is a breeze.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2017
the kids love this. They can spend hours playing with this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2017
So much fun!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2017
Loved activity. Not messy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
Looked like something my grandson would like for Christmas. It came promptly but when opened it was just brushes and a stand, no drawing board. Weasels!!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2017
The art board arrived neatly packaged. The products were completely undamaged and the instruction manual inside was very straightforward. The easel/box with which it comes makes for a great stand; the board stays up perfectly and sturdily on it. Including a total of four different brushes, this sets it apart from other water board type products which usually only include one or two. This detail allows for the user to express true creativity through different thicknesses of brush strokes. The three wooden brushes are sleek and have the aesthetic appearance of a traditional calligraphy brush. The plastic, smaller brush is excellent for quick work since you can keep it refilled with water. True to the description, the picture fades out as the water dries, leaving the surface perfectly clean as before: it would make a great no-mess toy for children and I personally find it incredibly relaxing to use; the lack of worry about eraser lines and the comfortable feeling of the smooth brushes in your hand make it easy to just draw and relax. Overall, I highly recommend this.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse