Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $10.00 (67%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Relentless Flame (Hell to Pay Book 2) by [David, Jillian]
Kindle App Ad

Relentless Flame (Hell to Pay Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in Hell to Pay (3 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 266 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"The sex is hot and steamy while not being gratuitous or overbearing. I love the characters she has created, the way they support each other and feel like people I would enjoy getting to know. As an independent reviewer for paranormal books and authors that rock, I give this four firm solid and sharp fangs." --Paranormal Romance and Authors that Rock, 4 fangs


"Dante's journey from player to genuinely caring man is amusing to watch, since Hannah does not play any kind of game he is used to, and the relationship is worth all their pain." -- InD'Tale Magazine, 4.5 stars

"Awesome. Simply awesome. The world Jillian David has created is interesting, while being completely relatable." -- Paranormal Books and Authors that Rock

"Dante makes this book. He's a 300 year old Swede, full of swagger, arrogance, ego... And he's funny as hell, especially in the first half of the book as he tries, and fails, to capture the interest of mousy librarian Hannah..." -- Goodreads review

From the Author

Fans of edgy, paranormal works in the tradition of J.R. Ward and Dianne Duvall will enjoy Jillian David's dark, sexy romances. Humans and supernatural beings alike grapple with their curses and powers as they fight against relentless evil demons.

Hell to Pay series suggested reading order:
Immortal Flame
Relentless Flame
Flame Unleashed
Flame's Dawn (prequel novella)

Product details

  • File Size: 796 KB
  • Print Length: 266 pages
  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (May 4, 2015)
  • Publication Date: May 4, 2015
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00VMVHKTA
  • Text-to-Speech: Not enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #710,793 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on July 18, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Relentless Flame (Hell to Pay Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Relentless Flame (Hell to Pay Book 2)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?