Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
Color: Gunmetal|Change
Price:$56.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on July 9, 2014
While this is a nice watch, the image is wrong. The hands are not white and are, in fact, the same color as the background, or face, making it very difficult to read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Spiffy. Matches solid colors shirts and dark denims best. Professional basic. Smaller face than expected, but okay for a non-flashy, but clean cut type of man.

Order arrived super promptly, in original tin packaging.

This order went right!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
I purchased this to place into a gift basket, and it is an amazingly good looking watch. It also had the original price tag still attached which was much more then I paid on Amazon. Came in a nice tin case. If I wore watches I would have this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2017
Hubby was so-so about this gift. However, when he wore it people complimented about its color, the watch face, easy to see time ...he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
Bought this watch my husband's birthday he absolutely loves it I would recommend this for any man that has a small wrist my husband has a small wrist so this watch fits him perfectly
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
This watch is so much more handsome up close than the Amazon listing comes off. Very well made - sturdy and goes with anything. My husband loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
Great gift he loved it. Good purchase. Came in metal tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Looks great, comfortable, easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2011
It was nice to purchase this item straight from Relic. The price was better than anywhere online or in the department stores. I was wary of the rectangle face at first, but it looks great with my long sleeve shirts. I have gotten many compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Perfect Watch! A great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse