Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,047 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,389 reviews
on July 2, 2017
Great movie and a family classic. Has history and entertainment all into one. The DVD showed up in great condition and has already been watched a few times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
I have watched this movie several times. It is an excellent movie with superb acting and the thing above all that I like about it is the relationship of the black and white players after they learn to recognize each other as fellow human beings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
This is one of my all time favorite movies and when it popped up as a suggestion, I just had to get it. I love Denzel Washington and he does a great job in this movie. Even if you are not a big sports fan, I would highly recommend this movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2016
I teach in a Master's Degree program and use this film to illustrate how small groups work toward a common goal. In addition to being a downright entertaining film, it is an excellent example of the roles individuals play when tasked with working together. It's a staple in my video library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
a good movie to use when teaching leadership to business and industry folks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
This is one of the best sports movies ever! I am not really into football but I do love a good sports story, no matter what sport. Definitely one of my all time favorites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Great Item fast shipping no issues at all!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
I love this movie! Service was great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
Absolutely unbeatable movie. Great message, great story, great cast. I hadn't watched this movie in over 10 years, and it's amazing some of the depth that I see now as an adult compared to how I viewed this movie long ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
love
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here