Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $8.00 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Remembering Everly (Lost & Found Book 2) by [Berg, J.L.]
Kindle App Ad

Remembering Everly (Lost & Found Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 84 customer reviews
Book 2 of 2 in Lost & Found (2 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 385 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover." iBooks Best Books of April―iBooks Best Books of April

"...I think I've fallen in love! The story is so well written, you feel like you're there with the characters and experience their feelings. I can't wait to read more from this amazing author!"―Devlishly Delicious Book Reviews on Within These Walls

"Angst, drama, twists, and turns--Forgetting August has it all. It proves that true love is unforgettable."―Melissa Collins, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

"This was an addictive series that I really enjoyed! August and Everly's story had me madly turning pages as I desperately tried to find out how they'd ever be able to find their way back together. I loved how different this story was. I knew from the first time I read the blurb that this would be a series I'd want to read and now that I've finished it, I can say that I'm so glad I did!"―Aestas Book Blog on the Last & Found series

"J.L. Berg is the go to author for gut wrenching romance. To read a J.L. Berg book is to feel to the deepest parts of your soul."―Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author

"I can't even begin to describe how this story made me feel, but you will feel. Every emotion. Happiness, joy, sadness, heartbreak, loss, love, but most of all you will feel how precious life is and that when you find love, you grab on with everything you have, fight for it, and don't let go. Take this amazing journey with Logan and Clare. It's an absolute must read and one you definitely don't want to miss.
P.S. have tissue handy, you will need it. Give this a try!! 4.5 Beautifully written stars "―Book Crush on When You're Ready

About the Author

Author J.L. Berg is a California native living in the South. She is the author of the self-pubbed Ready series. When she's not writing, you can find her with her nose stuck in a romance book, in a yoga studio, or devouring anything chocolate.



Product details

  • File Size: 944 KB
  • Print Length: 385 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1455536776
  • Publisher: Forever (April 5, 2016)
  • Publication Date: April 5, 2016
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B018GWS4LU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #221,286 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

May 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 8, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 12, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Remembering Everly (Lost & Found Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Remembering Everly (Lost & Found Book 2)