Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 83 reviews
on April 10, 2017
Beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
Lady Gaga's best hits remixed to perfection. All Mother Monster fan's should have this remixed cd. It's definitely hopp'in!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
Outstanding. Lady Gaga has it going on! Three Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Biggest disappointment in any of the hundreds of CDs I own. Some songs should never be remixed and listening to these is like hearing fingernails being scraped on a chalkboard. If I go to hell after I die, this music will be on the tracks playing endlessly in the corridors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2011
When I bought this cd, I was hoping for some fun remixes of my favorite Gaga music. Unfortunately, I cannot listen to the remixes on this cd. I enjoy dance music, and I thoroughly enjoy Gaga, but the remixes twist Gaga's music into songs that are hard to recognize as originally hers. The distortion of her voice, the wacky rhythms, and the twisted melodies make this a cd I no longer listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2010
If you're a die-hard Lady Gaga fan, you'll probably want this disc for your collection, and if you're a casual fan, it's an inexpensive album to jam to on occasion, so why not buy it? That being said, though, it's definitely not a must-have.

The concept itself for a Gaga remix album is a good one, but I have no idea why these particular mixes were the ones chosen. There are FAR SUPERIOR remixes that were unfortunately left off, such as the Demolition Crew remix of "Paparazzi" and the Robots to Mars remix of "Lovegame."

There are a few gems on here, however. The Stuart Price remix of "Paparazzi" is a good one as it features different studio vocals. Also, the Sound of Arrows remix of "Alejandro" is an interesting softer version of the original we all know and love. Not to mention, to my knowledge, the remixes of "Eh Eh," "The Fame," and "Dance in the Dark" have not been available in the U.S. before this release, which is a definite plus.

I was also disappointed in the packaging. There are no photographs at all in the booklet besides the cover, and there aren't any liner notes besides a re-listing of the tracks with their respective producers. It's somewhat shabby for a Gaga release, but you get what you pay for. All-in-all, this isn't really a disc that one would miss very much by not purchasing it, but it is still a good one to own for the few decent tracks that are on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2016
Great Cd for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here