Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $10.00 (63%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 6) by [Arnold, Carolyn]
Kindle App Ad

Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 61 customer reviews
Book 6 of 6 in Brandon Fisher FBI Series (6 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 264 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Early Praise for Remnants

"Filled with nonstop action, FBI and police procedures, Remnants will grab the reader immediately. Setting the hook in the first few pages, Arnold holds the reader in the palm of her hand as she crafts an intense thriller. With twists and turns and excellent plotting, Arnold holds the reader's attention... I felt that I was watching an episode of Criminal Minds or CSI; the story felt realistic. I felt the characters were full-bodied and the police procedures accurate... I found a story which will keep you up at night. It is intense, realistic, and relates to our world today as serial killers become more prolific. I love a good crime novel and this book fits the bill."
-Vera's Book Reviews and Stuff

"Arnold has created a gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents... Full of grit, gore and enough twists to make even the most diligent of readers hard-pressed to discover the villain, even the ending will keep you on pins and needles."
-Tome Tender Book Blog

"The perfect thriller to keep you up at night... I found Arnold's writing to be not only engaging, but [it also painted] a picture for the reader. There was never I time I felt as though she were talking over my head. All of the details were well researched. For me, I do believe that Carolyn Arnold is an up and coming author for the thriller genre."
-Quitterstrip

From the Author

About the Brandon Fisher FBI Series:
 
Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Join rookie FBI agent Brandon Fisher and a team of profilers with the Behavioral Analysis Unit as they pursue serial killers.
 
This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime

Product details

  • File Size: 5414 KB
  • Print Length: 264 pages
  • Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. (April 11, 2017)
  • Publication Date: April 11, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MUAA8JL
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #241,240 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 61 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

January 8, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
May 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
July 26, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 22, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 19, 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
May 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 16, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 20, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 6)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Remnants (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 6)