Digital List Price: $6.99
Kindle Price: $6.29

Save $10.70 (63%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Renaissance Club by [Dacus, Rachel]
Kindle App Ad

The Renaissance Club Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.29

Length: 274 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Enchanting, rich and romantic...a poetic journey through the folds of time. In THE RENAISSANCE CLUB, passion, art, and history come together in this captivating tale of one woman's quest to discover her true self and the life she's meant to lead. Rachel Dacus deftly crafts a unique and spellbinding twist to the time-traveling adventure that's perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Diana Gabaldon. -- Kerry Lonsdale, Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author

The Renaissance Club is a beautifully written story about a woman torn between two worlds--the present and the distant past. This time-travel adventure kept me guessing until the end about which world May would choose, and if that choice would be the right one. Highly recommended for lovers of time travel fiction or anyone looking for a compelling story about awoman trying to find happiness. -- Annabelle Costa, Author of The Time Traveler's Boyfriend.

The Renaissance Club
shimmers with beauty, poetry, and art. Author Rachel Dacus sweeps her readers away to Italy with her, lifting the senses with the sights, sounds, and tastes of that stunning country; imparting her deep knowledge of Renaissance and Baroque art while immersing the reader in a gorgeously romantic story. This book is time travel at its best! Georgina Young-Ellis, author of The Time Mistress Series

From the Author

An art history trip to study the Italian Renaissance inspired me towrite essays on Italy. One was included in a wonderful anthology, Italy: A Love Story: Women Write About the Italian Experience (Seal Press). My father was a painter, trained in the Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts. I grew up watching him and his fellow artists at work in the studio they shared. Their imagination, concentration, and intensity of purpose fascinated me and made me want to create. I like drawing and painting, but writing was always my dream, and writing about a famous artist became one of my writing goals. The Renaissance Club has fulfilled that goal -- but I'm not ready to stop! Another novel featuring artists is in process. Perhaps to become a series.

Product details

  • File Size: 1058 KB
  • Print Length: 274 pages
  • Publisher: Fiery Seas Publishing, LLC; 1 edition (January 23, 2018)
  • Publication Date: January 23, 2018
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07832TVWN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #439,516 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 33 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

January 25, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 15, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 14, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 29, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 6, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 6, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 1, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 7, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Renaissance Club
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Renaissance Club