Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 27, 1998
"Please retry"
$49.98 $39.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Checkmate
  2. The Stowaway
  3. Road To Martyrdom
  4. Fog
  5. Encounters
  6. A Tower Struck Down
  7. Lake Of Vanity
  8. The Expatriate
  9. The Miry Man
  10. Assembly of Spirits

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 27, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cuneiform
  • ASIN: B000008TTT
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,403,984 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Miriodor Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By DR on August 28, 2005
Format: Audio CD
Mostly instrumental, recorded in a basement with a four-track cassette portable recorder. This was originally meant as a demo but was released on vinyl in 1985. Not bad indeed for a demo! Miriodor would find a much more personnal voice on later albums, but "Rencontres" (1985) still features some remarquable ideas, way ahead of more seasonned so-called "neo-prog" bands of today (2005).
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse