Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on August 2, 2017
For the price i paid, this remote is virtually useless. Buttons and numbers do not do anything. The other buttons are covered by a case that you need to slide everytime you want to use the buttons that actually do something. It does not look anything like the remote for this machine so the instruction guide is no good to help you. The notice that came with the remote stated it was designed to look like it but it does not at all. so far out of 35 buttons below, i can use 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
a bit tricky to learn but does all functions the original remote was designed to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
This works perfectly! I was concerned about getting all the functions of the original remote, but this does it. Granted, I have to put on my glasses to read the labels on the buttons, and I'll be relearning which buttons do what, but all that does not matter now that I can enjoy my 400 DVD player again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I purchased a used Sony DVPCX995V 400-Disc DVD Mega Changer/Player which did not come with a remote. I purchased the replacement remote for that model but the remote did not work. I tried to order a replacement for that one but was told that they no longer carry it so mine is being returned for a refund.

DAP
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Does'not work on DVD player 400 disc player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
I would have liked an instruction book. However it works well if you are willing to play around with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
Should work fine. Not tried yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Item delivered on time, was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
It had all of the Functions that were on the factory remote. Redi-Remote will be the first place I look for a replacement remote in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse