Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on May 20, 2011
These bowls are beautiful. Just be careful when you wash them by hand...the paint can peel off.

I like to use these bowls as ice cream bowls or as elegant little candy dishes for entertaining guests.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
They arrived with one base bent but I fixed it by folding a piece of cardboard over it and straightening it with pliers. It worked well.
They are cute but there is a round flat cavity at the inside bottom that makes it hard to use a spoon. Wished it were smooth there.
They were given as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Beautiful colors, light weight, great size and match my glasses. Would recommend this and the matching glasses for anyone who has small children.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
I got this item as a birthday presant for my sister who had been looking for these for over a year and she loved them

just what she wanted
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
These (with the matching new aluminum glasses) were a holiday gift for a good friend who likes nostalgic stuff. She was very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
We love these for ice cream. They work well for anything cold cereal, applesauce and yogurt. Good size not too big not too small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Colors were a bit bland, compared to the bowls given to me about 10 years ago.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Much, much smaller than I expected. Good for maybe a scoop-and-a-half of ice cream, not much else. I thought they would be good for cold cereal, but only if you are three years old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
So cool, (no pun intended). Keeps things cold. Wonderful for ice cream/ treats or just even serving bowls. Takes you back to an earlier time. Simple, pretty and we'll made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
No melting ice cream in these for sure! Just a welcome addition to summer time! A must have for those that love a good COLD bowl of ice cream!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here