Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno

Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:$6.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on June 18, 2014
As good as the first too!!!!! Left me wanting more!!!!! Chihuahua always keeps it gangster.... with hustle, money, sex!!! A must read!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
Chunichi is a wonderful writer and I have every single book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Came in the mail sooner than I expected, really good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Finally finished the series and it was a good read...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2010
Even though I have not received my book yet... I know that this book is going to very good just as well as the first book. Looking forward to more books by Chunichi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon December 23, 2007
I have read all of Chunichi's books. "A Gangster's Girl, Married to the Game and The Naked Truth". I enjoyed the first three, but this one was hard for me to get into. This book finds Ceazia back in VA, and still being hated by all and liked by few. She is now in a lesbian relationship, and still trying to get money any way but honestly.
This is a book I think most people will want to pass on, or at least borrow it from a friend. I'm willing to send my copy to whoever wants it lol!!!
I really think Chunichi can write some good novels, she just needs to let CEAZIA and ALL CHARACTERS related to CEAZIA go, and create some new ones!!!
Better luck next time Chunichi!!!
22 comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
This book was excellent in my opinion it took 2 days for me to finish but to bad C went out the way she did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse