Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Return To Innocence
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
33
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2013
The first time I ever heard Enigma was in Salem, Massachusetts on a mini-vaca with my BFF.
It was Halloween, and Salem was celebrating the 200th anniversary of the witch burnings.
One of the stores we were in buying crystals and books and cappuccino had this playing in the background
so I finally asked them who it was and we ran out and bought the ''cassette tape''... That's how long ago that was LOL...still love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
This was the first Enigma Song I heard.

It's a wonderful blend of Tribal and New Age Music. The Tribal lyrics speak to the soul. The English Lyrics speak to the heart and the mind.

This is useful to anyone depressed or in pain. It revitalizes and awakens the mind and spirit. It's inspiring and soothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
the song is true, spectacular, soothing, relaxing, and help's to find, and return to your self...after a long day : )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
a great song and good music for those intimate times with the special one in your life,more great music from amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
I RATED THIS SONG A FOUR BECAUSE IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HEAR IT NO MATTER WHAT ERA IT IS PLAYED IN AND IT IS AN UNUSUAL PEACEFUL SOUND. I HOPE OTHERS WILL ENJOY AS MUCH AS ME AND MY SISTER HAVE OVER THE YEARS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
more quality music from Enigma, can't get enough of them, love the sound, could listen to this for hours,please don't stop making more music like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
This is a great song, that takes you back to the 90s. If you're a child of the 90s or appreciate good music, I highly recommend this song by Enigma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
Old school 90's song! I am obsessed with it!! Such a GREAT iconic 90's song! It reminds me of some movies i've seen and I KNOW you'll love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
Heard this at a horse show and fell in love with the imagery that it invoked in me. Sometimes words aren't the important part of a song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
i have always liked this song. i have even been to some "raves"/house parties where they spun this song. all in all its a joy to hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here