Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 98 reviews
on September 2, 2016
great newspaper....cover a wide range of subject. everything from US News to International News to Business news... also has a technology section and a health section... it even has an Environmental section.......
It DOES NOT have a Sports section .. the price is great considering what you get for you money ..... I buy the digital version of Reuters every day
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
*great news--usually with no bent towards conservative or liberal views. Balanced.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
Absolutely the BEST news source that I finally found after wondering around for weeks. Has the balance between News and BUSINESS NEWS that I wanted but could not find. Price IS RIGHT too. I like the Financial Times also but not for the price.
I have the LA Times delivered daily and if it was not for my wives need of a TV guide and mine for sports news I'd drop it tomorrow.
I would have discovered Reuters earlier but thought it was strictly a news gathering agency catering to newspapers.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
EASY TO NAVIGATE ON MY KINDLE. GREAT READ
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Awesome in kindle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Reuthers in my mind is one of the crown jewels when it come to timely, accurate, and concise reporting. I read other accounts from news sources then I read Reuters for overall perspective.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
Reuters keeps you up to date with news and very interesting it's. Their in depth look into articles give you a complete picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Just the news. Just the facts. No advertisements. No nonsense. Concise and accurate news reported on a timely basis. A good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
excellent news product. why would anyone want to bother with a newspaper when you can so easily read an international wire service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
No garbage, just news! Yeah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.99

Need customer service? Click here