Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 145 reviews
on January 19, 2016
This offers one more alternative for those who eschew rolling over and playing dead at the hands of arrogant government.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Dick Morris has a grip on reality! Stop being ignorant or led around by the media by a nose ring and start seeing things as they really are by watching this and other things he produces. In other words....Wake Up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
I totally respect Dick's savvy but I find that reading a book this politically specific is fine for ten minutes and then becomes grueling. But he is a great writer and expresses himself very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Although I personally don't trust this man I believe a lot of what he says is true. He knows the inside stories on the Clintons and I am sure he could tell some tales.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
public must read,,,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
so so read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Timely review of this administration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here