Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Trade in your item
Get up to a $0.40
Gift Card.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Reworked/Remixed Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, November 22, 2011
"Please retry"
$14.42 $10.26

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sycamore Feeling [Marie Fisker Version] [Version]
  2. The Answer [Trentemøller Remix]
  3. Too Insistent [Trentemøller Remix]
  4. Tide [Efterklang Remix]
  5. Silver Surfer, Ghost Rider Go!!! [Andrew Weatherall Prinz Mix]
  6. No You Girls [Trentemøller Remix]
  7. Tide [Modeselektors Last Remix Ever]
  8. White Flash [Trentemøller Remix]
  9. Me Me Me [Trentemøller Remix]
  10. Does Not Matter [Trentemøller Remix]
  11. Tide [Alternative Instrumental Version] [Instrumental]

Disc: 2

  1. The Mole [Trentemøller Remix]
  2. ... Even Though You're with Another Girl [I Blame Coco Version] [Versio
  3. Raincoats [Trentemøller Remix]
  4. Trentemøller: Neverglade [Unkle Surrender Sounds Session #16]
  5. Wrong [Trentemøller Club Remix]
  6. The Dwarf and the Horse [Trentemøller Remix]
  7. Beach [Trentemøller Remix]
  8. ... Even Though You're with Another Girl [Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix]
  9. Dirty Snow [Trentemøller Remix]
  10. Trentemøller: Neverglade [Instrumental Version] [Instrumental]

Product Details

Amazon's Trentemøller Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop