BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

  • Rio 2
  • Customer reviews



on November 30, 2014
Rio2 is a great movie for children and adults. The storyline is well written and the animation is top notch. Bought the 3D version because I have a 3D Blu-Ray player and a 3D TV and everything, I mean everything is better in 3D! Highly recommended!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Great sequel to Rio. Sometimes the second film isn't as exciting as the first....this spins the characters into a new adventure and it's fun to watch. My nephew and I watch it and love it every time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
Loved this movie, and the 3D was even better. This movie was a hit on my movie night with family. Colors were great and I liked the story also. Sometimes the 2nd isn't as good as the first, not with this one. The music, the color, the 3D, the story content were all a winner for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
All perfect!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Not quite as good as the first one, but still an enjoyable film with fun characters, beautiful animation, and a good message about accepting others for who they are and preserving wildlife. I liked it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2017
Was told to buy because a bird is from my home state of MN. Kids have fun watching and so do I!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
Any bird lover or animation fan will thoroughly enjoy this movie. The birds are gorgeous, and have multitudes of detailed facial expressions..and really look individual and like the character each one portrays. The characters are well developed, the story unfolds at a good pace, everything seems to work just right in the plot and a nice ending, the humor was actually funny and the whole thing seemed pretty original. If you want to pick fault well maybe you can, but remember it is a family film, designed to be fun, which it is, though there are some serious moments which add sincerity to the story. The best animated film of the year, and best one I have seen in a long time, will stand up to quite a lot of rewatching. Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
So cute, fun storyline and great music another hot my son loves to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Son loves these movies! He's autistic and loves the music and bright colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Came with library sticker on disk. Tried taking it off myself but was too sticky so I had to leave it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Rio
$3.99
Epic
$3.99

Need customer service? Click here