Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $7.96 (61%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Ripper Trilogy by [Weaver, Shawn, Light, Donnie]
Kindle App Ad

The Ripper Trilogy Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 394 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Spider-Man comics on Kindle
Browse thousands of popular Spider-Man digital comics and graphic novels. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author

The Ripper Trilogy started out as an idea for a short-story to be co-written by Donnie Light and Shawn Weaver. After the first story, Ripper's Row, grew to novella length, the story could not be stopped and was followed by Ripper's Revenge and Ripper's Wrath.

The idea of Jack the Ripper: Vampire Hunter was too much fun to end at one story. Fans of Occult Horror, Fantasy, Alternate History and Suspense Thrillers, Light and Weaver created a world where monsters stalked in the night, and shadow beings hid and among and preyed upon the humans. 

The stories were great fun to write, and many fans have enjoyed reading about the plight of Jack the Ripper as he turns the tables on the forces of evil in this pulse-pounding trilogy.

Product details

  • File Size: 1237 KB
  • Print Length: 394 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: February 3, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00BAVEK2C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,534,276 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on February 18, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Ripper Trilogy
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Ripper Trilogy