Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on December 25, 2013
These towels are attractive and absorbent (although they are only printed on one side - if that matters to you). This is my first experience with microfiber fabric instead of terry cloth. I was surprised at how soft they seem, yet how rough they make my hands feel. Now, I don't have delicate, princess-type hands --- but when I touch these towels, my hands feel as though I am wearing sandpaper gloves. These towels are far more sensitive than human touch and they stick or catch on any minute rough areas on my hands. Not a deal breaker, just wish I had know it before I bought them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2013
These are nice and thick. Semi absorbent. Just ok. The biggest downfall is EVERY piece of lint, thread, whatever from your dryer sticks to it like Velcro. Even if you have rough hands, it will stick to your skin. Hubby hates them. So, beware - definitely lint/thread trap!!! I tried using fabric softener and can't do that either because they don't absorb at all then. Almost like putting scotch guard on them. If your looking for a thick towel and have any idea on how to prevent them from being a lint trap - these are for you. And please share your idea !! I would like to know. thanks
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2017
I love these t towels
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
These are really wonderful absorbent towels. They dry fine glassware and stainless steel cookware to a super shine.
They keep their superior quality even after washing and drying.
Very happy with these kitchen towels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2016
the person these were given to loves them! They look great in her kitchen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2016
Absorbs well. Pretty color. Good size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2017
loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
These types of towels tend to get a little misshapen after washing but they still look good hanging in the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2018
I’ve had these for a year now and they have held up well. I love how dry the get when I wring them out. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2013
First of all, it is only printed on one side - the other side is white. Because of this, it looks cheap. You have to keep it folded a certain way or the white side will ruin the look. Not only that, it feels cheap and doesn't feel like quality kitchen towels you might get anywhere other than Walmart. It's also not absorbent! I mean really? What use is a kitchen towel that doesn't absorb? I thought microfiber is supposed to be absorbent. This doesn't feel like microfiber. It feels like cheap polyester. For the price, I expected better. The only this has going for it is that the print is cute, the print that's only on one side that is...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse