Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Acoutsic Christmas $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on December 7, 2012
This is the second top that I ordered like this one but in another color. It looks great on. Shipping was super fast. I just wish that it came in grey.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2017
love these. I have many in different colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2017
Look and feels warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2015
These tunics are just so comfortable to wear. I love them. amii
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2016
This is a nice tunic. Since I'm retired, I value ease of care highly. This tunic launders well ... no worries about shrinkage, falling apart, excessive wrinkles. I am short and this tunic is a little long, but that wasn't a real problem. I just put on a pair of tights and wore it as a short dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2017
Fit well and looked great until I lost weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2016
Another perfect shirt by Roman's. Soft material that washes & wears like a dream! Order 2 sizes down!!
As always with Roaman's, I order 2 sizes down from what I normally wear. Perfect!!! (I wear a L or XL and order these in a Medium.) They will still be long shirts (so don't order these unless you want long.) Perfect with jeans OR leggings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2016
This is lovely. Keeps its shape and didn't shrink in the dryer. I wear it kind of a lot and it's holding up well. Nice thickness, you can layer, but you don't need to. I wish there were more colors, I would buy them ALL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2015
I got so many compliments on this. The sleeves were too short, but I just pushed them up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 5, 2017
LOVED IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here