Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on September 5, 2017
I finally read this book with my Grandson this weekend. He loved it and we worked on reading words. Thanks for a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
It's a great book, however it's not well suited for children learning to read. I found it far more advanced to previous level 1 readers that I've bought my son, and all though it was a little overwhelming, he still enjoyed it being read to him and loved the pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
My son was showing an interest in space, he just turned 4 so I thought this would be a good book for him. I was right! Good pictures and easy for me to read and him to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
This is a great learning to read book. It is great for a preschooler. My son is excited about it, loves learning about rockets and spaceships, and is reading some words from it. Great book for your little scientist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
No comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
This is a good one. I like flying toys so that's what i get to play with when my faux-grandson comes to visit. This book is a good aid to teach about flying and how awesome it truly is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
It is a little too "technical" for my 2 year old grandson. However, he loves the pictures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
My three-year-old grandson love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
Grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Toddler showed interest
.....my 4 yr old nephew loves rocketships......interesting book...wish it were more simplistic though. This book had nice graphics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse