Kindle Price: $2.99
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3) by [Weston, Roger]
Kindle App Ad

Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews
Book 3 of 4 in The Brandt Series (4 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 218 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"The master of assassin novels, Vince Flynn, now has serious competition." Librarian review for The Golden Catch 

From the Author

This novel is written in the tradition of Ludlum, Fleming, Cussler and Morrell. If you are not a fan of action-packed tales of intrigue, please do not read this novel. If you are, be prepared for a non-stop thrill ride.

THE BRANDT SERIES
1. The Sniper: A Chuck Brandt Short Story (The Brandt Series Prologue)
2. The Recruiter: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 1)
3. The Handler:  A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 2)
4. Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3)
5. Rogue Op II: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 4)
6. Coming Soon (The Brandt Series Book 5)

Product details

  • File Size: 815 KB
  • Print Length: 218 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Weston Publishing Enterprises (December 29, 2015)
  • Publication Date: December 29, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01A027LOK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #74,066 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on January 10, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Rogue Op: A Chuck Brandt Thriller (The Brandt Series Book 3)