Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Vant PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Flavor: Whole Wheat|Size: 7 Ounce (Pack of 6)|Change
Price:$14.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 54 reviews
on December 23, 2015
My kids and Japanese husband don't even seem to realize that these are whole wheat. I use them for making chicken-katsu (breaded, pan-fried chicken) and as buttered topping on baked macaroni and cheese. Great to see a product like this in whole wheat!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Best whole-grain l
Panko Grubbs we use it for everything
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
FAST SHIPPING. GREAT PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
With a little added seasoning these are great. They are so expensive in the grocery stores.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2017
Great big package!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I use panko crumbs in a lot of ways, but I wanted the healthier whole wheat ones. Found them and ordered. Had to get a pack of 6, but I shared some of them and I know I will get this used up. They had a good, almost nutty flavor to my fish and chicken and meatloaf.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
These are the absolute best pinko bread crumbs I have ever used. They are very crispy and light...not heavy like others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
Excellent!! We use on everything and great to be able to buy in bulk!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Difficult to find Whole Wheat Panko in the stores.....This is a good brand and use it mainly as a ground beef or turkey filler....and is reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here