Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning britboxlaunch britboxlaunch britboxlaunch  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 447 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 545 reviews
on March 22, 2017
One of M. D.'s best movies as far as family viewing enjoyment. Has all the right script/scenery to keep the movie a popcorn treat right to the end. It was ahead of its time when it first came out and is still an enjoyable flick - especially cool ending. If you like alligators - you'll love this move...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
a little old but a lot of fun!!! Great romantic comedy andventure. One bloody scene but he deserves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
I was just on a cruise that had a stop in Columbia. I've always thought this was a fun movie and I wanted to see if any of it was filmed in Columbia. The credits said Mexico and not Columbia. I still really enjoyed watching it, even though it is old and I seen it many times. It is probably really rated as a 2 star, but I gave it a 4 star because it makes me laugh so much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
As Described and fast service...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
I love this movie, really funny with a good story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
Great flash from the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
This is the first of a 2 series set of Micheal Douglas & Kathleen Turner and it is the best of the two! Love the plot of a romance novelist traveling to Columbia to rescue her sister & needing rescuing herself both from her hum drum life and her current predicament! Enough action for the guys & romance for the gals!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Classic movie for me! It's a fun movie with A- list stars. Michael Douglas look extra hot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
good movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse