Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Romantic Brass: Music Of France & Spain Transcribed For Brass

4.2 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 9, 2006
"Please retry"
$8.84 $2.38

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sevilla
  2. La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin
  3. Miller's Dance
  4. Movement II
  5. Seguiriya
  6. Prelude
  7. La Marchande De Fleurs (La Florista)
  8. Piece En Forme De Habanera
  9. Des Pas Sur La Neige
  10. Valses Nobles Et Sentimentales (Part 1)
  11. Oriental
  12. Sarabande
  13. Fiesta De Las Calderas
  14. Pour Invoquer Pan
  15. Jolie Fille - La Moeita Del Barrio
  16. Danza

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 9, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN: B000003CYD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #201,516 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on July 13, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2001
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: hydroponic container, all squash plants, all vegetables seeds beans, vegetable garden fertilizer, blossom rot