Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on November 30, 2012
It looks exactly like in the picture, arrived quickly and looks expensive even though it's only $5! It's such a steal! Looks absolutely gorgeous stacked with other bracelets and my rose gold watch it also looks good by itself alone. It's adjustable and fits my wrist perfectly I am satisfied and I love this bracelet so much definitely recommend!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
Rosegold comes off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
better than pictured. the color is true rose gold. i apply clear nail polish on top of the diamond part so that they would not fall off
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
Absolutely love it! It arrived as scheduled and looks even better in person. I was skeptical to order at first because alot of reviews said they recieved theirs with missing stones, broken, or claiming the bracelet looked too cheap. Im glad i did order it because its a gorgeous bracelet and it was intact when i recieved it. It looks alot better in person and the chain is actually thicker too. I will definitely be ordering again. Very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who is 7 and for me. The first time my daughter wore it, December 31st, the clasp changed color. It got a little dark. She's worn it 2 other times and the whole bracelet is black. This is very cheap quality and doesn't last. I know it's not expensive, but this is ridiculous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
I love this bracelet! It was very inexpensive and looks just like the picture. I took off the dangley chain because it was annoying. I put it on when I got it and just left it on. It's all sparkely out in the sun and I'm not tired of looking at it yet so I would say it's a win!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
So gorgeous! It is so pretty and I wear it all of the time! It hasn't tarnished and I haven't lost any rhinestones and I've had this for months. It's such a stunning accessory. It came earlier than I had expected and I would totally recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
Like the title says, it's very cute. I get compliments all the time when I wear it. Can look great worn alone or stacked with other bracelets ( i like to do this). The price is really good and it doesn't look cheap at all. it actually has a *Rich girl swag* to it which is really good for less than $5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
I have purchased this product in every color available. These are the cutest most delicate looking bracelets. I wear them with my watches and they look so pretty and girly. Delivered super fast and the price is so amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here