Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Alexa on Mobile Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Platform: PC/Mac Disc|Edition: Spanish (Spain)|Change
Price:$149.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on May 31, 2016
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
Fast delivery! Thank you....The Real-Deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
I got this for my husband as a Christmas gift. I got this product fast. He's not computer savvy so this was particularly easy for him to use no to mention it brought cds for him to listen to in his car.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
My son is relocating to an area where Spanish is spoken and this gift was to help him out. He loves it. the interactive i excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I have used the French program and love them both. An acceptable way to learn a language if you don't want to go immerse in country
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
Fun program. 9 y/old is learning from it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
Very good manual. This product is everything I expected it to be. Thanks for offering it, for making it available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
This is a great training tool. It can be challenging but lots of fun as well. The instructors are very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Such a fun and easy program I don't dread learning with this program! Shipped quick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
I saved for three years to purchase rosetta stone. When the price was right I bought it.Years ago I bought a Spanish program from encore,half the price and the Spanish version (Spain). It was simple and easy to understand and the teacher explained every thing in English.Also I bought Spanish for DUMMIES and its very easy compared to RS.I believeRS is very overpriced.I spent thirty years in the military, and I spent half of them overseas and I believe languages open a window to another world,but I believe RS is very difficult. Thank You.Sgt George r davis
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse