$39.99 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by picklebone.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc has some very minor scuffs, case is in good condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rough Diamonds - Rough Trade Singles Club Vol.1 Import, Compilation

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Compilation, 1993
"Please retry"
$39.99 $22.00

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
$39.99 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by picklebone.

Editorial Reviews

Japan only compilation of Rough Trade Singles Club (fan club only limited 7"s). Many early rare tracks only available on this CD. 15 tracks by Levitaion, Sweat Jesus, Inrain, Liberty Horses, The Nails, Mercury Rev & Ultramarine.

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Original Release Date: 1993
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Compilation
  • Label: Rough Trade
  • ASIN: B000TVVZ4K
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,335,461 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Here's the track listing. This is one of the few, and perhaps only, places to find the Sweet Jesus tracks on CD:

Label: TDK Core Co. Ltd.
Catalog#: TDCN-5008
Country: Japan
Released: 1993
Licensed by Rough Trade Recordings Ltd. / Unicom Co., Ltd.
Distributed by Warner Music Japan Inc.

1 Levitation Squirrel (4:27)
2 Levitation It's Time (6:56)
3 Sweet Jesus Honey Loving Honey (2:59)
4 Sweet Jesus Sisterfy (3:02)
5 Inrain Grow (2:58)
6 Inrain ...And Julie Rose (3:48)
7 Inrain Sleep (5:04)
8 Liberty Horses This Town (4:37)
9 Liberty Horses Innocent When You Dream (4:52)
10 Nails, The 88 Lines About 44 Women (4:41)
11 Nails, The Things You Left Behind (4:33)
12 Mercurry Rev If You Want Me To Stay (3:38)
13 Mercurry Rev The Left Handed Ray Gun Of Paul Sharits (1:38)
14 Ultramarine Saratoga (4:38)
15 Ultramarine Nova Scotia (5:06)
1 Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category