BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno


on September 23, 2016
I've always like this song, ever since I saw the music video on Friday Night Videos back in the day. It's a fun song with a crazy music video. This of course, does include the music video, just the song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
just don’t understand why each song costs with prime music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
LOL it's just so bad it's good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Pretty much put Ratt on the map back in the day - somewhat a hallmark for the group. Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Great song. So had to have it for my music collections. Find it on Amazon and downloaded it for a nice price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Great song from my teenage youth! The album is generally good and this song reminds me of the good old days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I love the songs I bought off this album! They take me back to my high school days. I never get tired of classic 80's rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
Excellent song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here