Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 104 reviews
on March 14, 2017
I have used Roundup in the past but this time I had to use it three days in a row before the weeds shriveled and died. Must be a formula change. Still works. Just have to use more product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Something not right with this product. In the past it always killed weeds promptly. Tried it 3 times, not good for killing weeds.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on July 27, 2016
Just does not work on anything. I'm now using vinegar and salt on walkways - better for pets and kills growth (eventutally) as well as moss and mold.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
Does not kill the poison ivy as easily as it once did. Think I'll go back to my home-made salt solution. No ivy at the beach!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on August 14, 2013
it did not work at all- most of the weeds were there 3 days later. not sure if it is because they are the hard to kill NY grow in the cement weeds- but still didn't work- waste of $$
22 comments| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on April 16, 2017
Mine didn't spray like you would expect- instead of shot out with weak, foamy bubbles that made it hard to be precise.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
it didn't kill the all the weeds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
I had a yard neglected for several months after a lot of working hours and needed something to get the weeds killed off before going on a pulling spree. As a lot of the other reviews say you want to make sure you spray the leaves and not the stem. Also be sure to leave the weeds for 1-2 days after spraying for maximum effectiveness. By that time they were all withered and dead and pulled out with ease to make the cleanup much faster.

Now I just use it every 2-3 weeks when I see small sprouts starting to come up. 1-2 drops right on the leaves and I never see it again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
It killed the weeds in less than a day. Terrific product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
The product works well but the sprayer was faulty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse