BCA Month Beauty Ali: A Life Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on October 14, 2017
Classic game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2012
Been tired of this game for a while already but thought I'd get this add a review section off my profile. Original angry birds was better. Now the space version is the newest. Rio is pretty old at this point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
This game is similar to the original in that it requires logic in deciding where to aim these crazy birds. Some are more effective at certain situations than others. What is frustrating about this game is that you always get the feeling that you can do better than you already did. Sometimes that is not the case. The saying "quite while you are ahead" comes to mind. This, like the original, is great for all ages. Warning! It is addictive. Take in moderation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2011
rio is a fancy angry birds experience. smooth animations, great music, and no pigs. overall its a step up and a step in the right direction. Paid version is great and now all angry birds games are available paid, no ads makes for more fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2011
First off, this is a fantastic game. I see a number of AT&T customers are having issues with it but that isn't hard to get around.

I have a Samsung Captivate, which I rooted and am running Superuser, Busybox Installer and Marketaccess. I had no issues installing the Amazon App Store or Angry Birds Rio. If you do these things (my Marketaccess identifies me as a T-Mobile customer on market) you shouldn't have any problems. If you are truly rooted and tried these things post a comment here and I will try to get back to you.

I <3 this game! Don't let ATT ruin it for you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
I have always loved the movie Rio and now I am glad that they combinded Angry Birds and Rio together and made it a really fun game to play and to keep kids entertained. Thank you Amazon for having this in the app store :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
i don't use it but it was free so i took it. i'm cleaning aps that i don't use off my tablet. but it is fun for others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2011
If you have played Angry Birds or Angry Birds Seasons you know what to expect gameplay wise, nothing has changed here. Graphically, the game looks flashier then its predecessors. There are a few new additions/changes including a more comic book style way of telling the story and the introduction of bosses. Golden Eggs do not make a showing and are replaced by Golden Fruits which do no offer additional levels.

Overall, it's much improved. But that doesn't make it necessarily better, especially if you were wanting something more than a graphically improved Angry Birds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
Loved the different games, different levels from simple to not so simple. Keeps you entertained for hours., great fun alone or with my child. Marilyn Allen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Angry Birds
$0.99
Angry Birds Go!

Need customer service? Click here