Digital List Price: $4.49
Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $11.96 (92%)

Kindle Unlimited with narration logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read and Listen for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Royal Chase (The Royals of Monterra Book 2) by [Wilson, Sariah]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Royal Chase (The Royals of Monterra Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 286 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in The Royals of Monterra (3 Book Series)

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.99

Length: 288 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice. Add narration for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

“This book is straight-up fun. Fans of ABC’s The Bachelor, Rachel Hauck’s Royal Wedding series, Amy Matayo’s The Wedding Game and anyone who has a craving for rom-com or royal romance will adore this novel. Grab it!” USA Today’s Happy Ever After

About the Author

Sariah Wilson has never jumped out of an airplane, never climbed Mount Everest, and is not a former CIA operative. She has, however, been madly, passionately in love with her soul mate and is a fervent believer in happily ever afters—which is why she writes romance. Royal Chase is her sixth happily-ever-after novel. She grew up in Southern California, graduated from Brigham Young University (go Cougars!) with a semi-useless degree in history, and is the oldest of nine (yes, nine) children. She currently lives with the aforementioned soul mate and their four children in Utah, along with three tiger barb fish, a cat named Tiger, and a recently departed hamster that is buried in the backyard (and has nothing at all to do with tigers). Learn more about her and her work at www.sariahwilson.com.


Product details

  • File Size: 1974 KB
  • Print Length: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance (January 26, 2016)
  • Publication Date: January 26, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01538J1OO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #9,231 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on February 15, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon April 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Royal Chase (The Royals of Monterra Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Royal Chase (The Royals of Monterra Book 2)