Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Royalty Free Meditation M... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Royalty Free Meditation Music

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 19, 2010
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

A collection of 20 royalty free musical meditations mixed with ambient nature sounds. Excellent for guided meditations, voga, message, relaxation and new age projects.
By using music from a Qtouch Audio royalty free collection you agree to these following terms and conditions:

You are buying a royalty free license to use this music as part of a project.
Wizardnow and Qtouch keep the copyright.

You May:
1) Use the contained music for any legal purpose.
2) Broadcast the music as part of your production over any public or
private medium.
3) Transfer the music to any medium necessary to use in your project
(such as video, website, games, digital etc..)
4) Use the music for private or commercial such as videos, films, power
point presentations etc.
5) Edit the music allowing you to use part of a song that fits your requirements.
6) Loop the music to add length..

You May Not:
1) Claim ownership or authorship of the music. If authorship is stated in
titles, credits , cue sheets or any where else it must be under the
name of Wizardnow or Qtouch Audio.
2) Transfer or share the music or license with any other persons or
3) Duplicate or sell the music on CD or any other medium outright.
It must be used as music as part of YOUR production.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 1 Meditation
  2. 2 Meditation
  3. 3 Meditation
  4. 4 Meditation
  5. 5 Meditation
  6. 6 Meditation
  7. 7 Meditation
  8. 8 Meditation
  9. 9 Meditation
  10. 10 Meditation
  11. 11 Meditation
  12. 12 Meditation
  13. 13 Meditation
  14. 14 Meditation
  15. 15 Meditation
  16. 16 Meditation
  17. 17 Meditation
  18. 18 Meditation
  19. 19 Meditation
  20. 20 Meditation

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 19, 2010)
  • Label: Qtouch
  • Run Time: 67 minutes
  • ASIN: B003WEA8WG
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #742,655 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Royalty Free Meditation Music
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Royalty Free Meditation Music