Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on September 12, 2011
So,
I purchased these flasks for a sporting event. They not only work great but are completely undetectable. They fit really snug in my purse and I have found so many new uses for them. Makes going out affordable! These would be great for a college tailgate or out door concert.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2011
I was so pleased with this bottles ,that i ordered a lot of them . i use them for every left over shampoo ,facial toner,any liquid and what ever that is sitting there and taking extra space in bottom of a big bottle .these lay flat so i have 10 of then laying in one small space . great stuff,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
These are really cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
you can sneak these into clubs, raves, bars, etc. totally worth it as it can hold several shots and pretty much give you a very inexpensive night out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Product is about what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
These Rum Runner flasks worked great on our recent Carnival cruise. We definitely would buy again, use again and tell a friend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I loved the rum runners. They were used on my vacation and did the trick. They do not leak and is easy to hide. I am going to purchase more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
When I purchased them on line, there was no description on the size and I would have preferred larger ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
These are perfect to take into concerts or games or an event where drinks are way overpriced. its great idea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here