Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 151 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 180 reviews
on March 4, 2017
I like the song very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
Love the song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
adele's velvet voice is a pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2017
k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
I especially like the x-ray lyrics even if they get some of the words wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Wow I didn't know I would like Adele this much, but the woman has a voice. She not only has a voice but her lyrics to her songs tell a story that has happened in her or someone else's life. This is one of her stronger songs it just kicks it, it is powerful. If you don't know her music check out some of her songs on the Amazon sample, you will get hooked like I did.

THX,
Kris L. CocKayne
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
I have purchased over 100 songs in the last two months after marathoning "Grey's Anatomy." The music directors of the series should be given awards for their choices. Even when the self-righteous hypocritical characters irritate me, the music continues to draw me back. I have also been introduced to so many new artist and their music beyond the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
It's a song that sticks in your head. It's a song that you end up humming without realizing your humming it. It's a song that makes you feel like moving. It's a song that you want to know what the lyrics are so you listen closely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
"Rumor Has It" is powerful and evocative, due to Adele's soulful vocalizations. This song could easily become a "revenge anthem". It tells an interesting, a very familiar, story, and ends with a twist that is perfect justice. There are a lot of great singers and songwriters, past and present, but it doesn't get better than Adele.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here