Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 15, 1999
$23.99 $19.00

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Act One: Ov - Het Omroeporkest/Bohumil Gregor
  2. Act One: 'Ho, Ho, Ho!' - Ans Philippo/Roberta Alexander/Marianne Dieleman
  3. Act One: 'Waterspirit, My Father Dear!' - Teresa Stratas/Willard White
  4. Act One: 'He Comes Here Frequently' - Teresa Stratas/Willard White
  5. Act One: 'O, Moon High Up In The Sky' - Teresa Stratas/Willard White/Gwendolyn Killebrew
  6. Act One: 'Your Ancient Wisdom Knows Everything' - Teresa Stratas/Gwendolyn Killebrew
  7. Act One: 'Abracadabra!' - Gwendolyn Killebrew/Willard White/Fons Van Zijl
  8. Act One: 'Here She Appeared' - Ivo Zidek/Fons Van Zijl
  9. Act One: 'The Hunt Is Over' - Ivo Zidek/Teresa Straras/Fons Van Zijl
  10. Act One: 'I Know You're But Magic' - Ivo Zideck
  11. Act Two: 'Well Then, Well Then' - Nico Boer/Angela Bello
  12. Act Two: 'A Week Now Do You Dwell With Me' - Ivo Jidek/Gwendolyn Killebrew

Disc: 2

  1. Act Two: 'Festive Music Ballet/Alas! Alas!' - Willard White
  2. Act Two: 'White Blossoms All Along The Road' - Het Nederlands Operakoor/Bohumil Gregor/Willard White
  3. Act Two: 'Rusalka, Daughter, I Am Here!' - Willard White/Teresa Stratas
  4. Act Two: 'Strange Fire In Your Eyes Is Burning' - Gwendolyn Killebrew/Ivo Zidek/Williard White
  5. Act Three: 'Insensible Waterpower' - Teresa Stratas
  6. Act Three: 'Ah, Ah!' - Gwendolyn Killebrew/Teresa Stratas
  7. Act Three: 'Uprooted And Banished' - Teresa Stratas
  8. Act Three: 'That You're Afraid?' - Nico Boer/Angela Bello/Gwedolyn Killebrew/Willard White
  9. Act Three: 'Hair, Golden Hair I Have' - Ans Philippo/Roberta Alexander/Marianne Dieleman/Willard White
  10. Act Three: 'Where Are You, My White Doe?' - Ivo Zidek
  11. Act Three: 'Do You Still Know Me, Lover?' - Teresa Stratas/Ivo Zidek/Willard White

Product details

  • Performer: Angela Bello, Ans Philippo, Fons van Zijl, Gwendolyn Killebrew, Ivo Zidek, et al.
  • Orchestra: Netherlands Radio Chamber Orchestra
  • Conductor: Bohumil Gregor
  • Composer: Antonin Dvorak
  • Audio CD (February 15, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bella Voce Records
  • ASIN: B00000HZLG
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #166,782 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

April 2, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse