SEGA Genesis Classics Series 5 [Online Game Code]

4.1 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
Currently unavailable
We don't know when or if this item will be available again.

easychoice home laptop

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • SEGA Genesis Classics Series 5 [Online Game Code]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Product Information

Release date July 3, 2012
Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank #28,892 in videogames
#1,787 in Video Games > PC Games > Digital Games & DLC
#3,100 in Video Games > Digital Games
#4,014 in Video Games > PC Games > PC Games
Pricing The strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
Return Policy
This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.
Terms of Use
By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here


Would you like to give feedback on images?
Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

10 classic SEGA Genesis games in 1 fantastic collection!

Includes: Phantasy Star 2, Golden Axe 3, Streets of Rage 3, The Revenge of Shinobi, Wonder Boy in Monster World, Vectorman 2, Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millennium, Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom, Dynamite Headdy, and Beyond Oasis / The Story of Thor.

Requires Steam Client to activate.

System Requirements
  Minimum Specifications:
OS: Win 7, Vista and XP
Processor: 1.6 HGz Intel Pentium 4
Hard Drive: 50 MB
Video Card: 32 MB or greater
Additional Info: Unknown

System Requirements:
Supported OS:  Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows
Processor:  none specified
RAM:  none specified
Hard Disk:  none specified
Video Card:  none specified