Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 335 reviews
on August 7, 2017
You must get this book in you are serious about getting your website ranked in the major search engines. SEO Fitness Workbook: 2017 Edition: The Seven Steps to Search Engine Optimization Success on Google
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2017
Easy to read, entertaining, and great resources included. He includes links to videos and other helpful websites. I'm ready to start implementing his seven steps. It should be easy to do because he gives you a bunch of worksheets, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
I think you can get a free copy from Internet. No need to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
Haven't had a chance to read it but my classmate recommended it to me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
This is a well written piece that will help anyone trying to get their website or their customers' sites on top of Google. I find myself can tenuously going back and using it for SEO reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Good writing and well-structured. Very helpful for someone trying to organize loose ideas about SEO such as yours truly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
Great!!!!!!
Explains excellent! A side advantage is that the whole book is written in a positive language in order you should be motivated to learn.
If you know NOTHING about SEO, don't think twice, just buy it! You won't regret.
A note to the author: Keep up with your great work! Thanks Much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
Very informative and helpful read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
This book explains everything real well its a great place to start and learn SEO. I can't wait to read more books by Jason McDonald he really writes technical stuff with a way everyone can understand it.
Scott
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse