Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
Love, love, love Shred Pop!! The bags are really large for 100 calories and it is so tasty!! There is a full 3 cups in each bag and it tastes so fresh!! I just ordered Honey BBQ to try next.
99 comments| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
I had ordered through the Shred website last time I ordered this popcorn and it was great, this box I ordered was not near as good, the bags were deflated less popcorn and seemed over cooked and more salt.
review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
i'm not on a diet, just trying to eat healthy. i heard dr. ian on O&A and thought i would try it. just the right amount of kettle corn flavor. i don't like kettle corn because they drench it in goop. this stuff has a dusting of flavor, so i think it tastes great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Yummy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
This product is delicious. The bags are very full. There are occasional un-popped hulls in the bottom of the bag. This is a perfect healthy snack and very filling. I will buy this again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
The taste is great and the bag is large so you feel satisfied afterwards. My ONLY complaint is the kernels and hard pieces that are in almost every bag. You have to be careful because you could damage your teeth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
I love the Shred Popcorn. It has a sweet taste and low in calories.
Great snack, I keep a bag in my purse when I go to the movies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
It is good but kind of leaves a bad aftertaste and once you get to the end of the bag it tastes a little different but it is good i give it a 6/10 not the best but not the worst, but what do you expect from a health food.!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
This popcorn is really good. The only bad thing is that it tastes so good I find that I eat more of it at one sitting than I should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
I was surprised at how the honey came out in the flavor. It took a little getting used to, but is ok...especially if you like sweet BBQ sauce. The popcorn is fluffy and of good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here