Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Seattlegoodwill
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: All our items include the original disc(s) in the original case. If a disc you purchase from us does not play correctly, just let us know.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sacred Musc 10


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 9, 2004

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Gloria In Excelsis Deo
  2. Et In Terra Pax
  3. Laudamus Te
  4. Gratias Agimus Tibi
  5. Propter Magnam Gloriam Tuam
  6. Domine Deus, Rex Coelestis
  7. Domine Fili Unigenite
  8. Domine Deus, Agnus Dei
  9. Qui Tollis Peccata Mundi
  10. Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram Patris
  11. Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus
  12. Cum Sancto Spiritu
  13. Nisi Dominus Aedificaverit
  14. Nisi Dominus Custodierit
  15. Vanum Est Vobis
  16. Cum Dederit
  17. Sicut Sagittae
  18. Beatus Vir
  19. Gloria Patri
  20. Sicut Erat In Principio
  21. Ostro Picta
  22. Sic Transiit
  23. Linguis Favete
  24. Gloria In Excelsis Deo
  25. Et In Terra Pax
  26. Laudamus Te
  27. Gratias Agimus Tibi
  28. Domine Deus, Rex Coelestis
  29. Domine Fili Unigenite
  30. Domine Deus, Agnus Dei
  31. Qui Tollis Peccata Mundi
  32. Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram Patris
  33. Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus
  34. Cum Sancto Spiritu

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 9, 2004)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B0001B0A7G
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #510,852 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

December 14, 2004
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 6, 2011
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vivaldi opera