BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno

Sacred Sins
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$14.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on August 13, 2017
Nora Roberts always pleases. This book was no exception. Although I must say that the scare factor was 100%! Most of
her bad guys look normal (relatively) but aren't. This one looked and acted especially normal, but really, really wasn't.
Keep up the good work, I love your books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2017
I liked this book because for once when I read romantic suspense I didn't have a clue who the murderer was. This book had a great plot, interesting and realistic characters and a well developed conclusion. Bravo once again Nora Roberts!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2017
I always enjoy Nora Roberts books. I had read this one many years ago and bought it to add to my collection on a day it was on sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
This story was spicy. The characters were wonderful. I loved Ben and Ed"s sense of humor. I loved how Tess cared.
Be prepared for a surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2017
And she always tells a greAt story. I have read and am now far-reaching most of her books. And I still enjoy them every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
This is a great book and has great characters. The plot is interesting. I enjoyed reading this book very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
An older one I had missed. Love it when I find one I have missed! Still Nora Roberts all the way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
A great story to keep you wanting to continue turning the pages. Outcome had me fooled. Surprised at the ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
As always, Nora Roberts intrigues us this another great story line. I love how she incorporates a mystery with a true romance novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
I was expecting to be riveted to the pages. Book was slow to read because it was so boring and the plot was so expected! Was disappointed in a Nora Roberts book for the first time ever!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here