Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Big & Rich Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$11.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 142 reviews
on November 2, 2016
If your looking for a good way to spend a couple hours, this is not a bad movie. The story is a bit hard to swallow in a few places. What cop would stop chasing a suspect to put on ice skates? Other than that the acting was fairly good. Not any of the Actors greatest work but a decent job by most.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2016
Christian Slater and Cuba Gooding Jr, never would've thought both of these quality actors would be in such a poorly acted movie.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
Couldn't watch, the language was too bad
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I love this man. He is another great actor. I did not know what to expect. But as usual, his performance is fabulous. He can act hard core or gentle man. If you enjoy seeing his movies and seeing him in a different character, I would recommend these movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
OK but the climax at the church was rather disappointing beginning with Gooding's character saying, "my life for his..."
Just seemed to get all wrapped up too neatly, especially after the "messy" ending of Bostick's character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
Good Actors and descent story line. However the directing and cinematography was poor for such a talented staff. Still enjoyed it despite the mentioned short comings. The amazon system does not allow for half stars, so I would give it 3.5 out of 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
I have seen movies with Cuba Gooding Jr before, but in this movie His performance is much more improved, exceeding his past performance , I do believe he has this is an exceptionally written movie , and he plays his role exceptional .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Good story line, great action scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Cuba Gooding is usually a great actor; however, he fell short in this film. The rest of actors were far worse. Terrible acting. Cheesy and confusing story. Don't waste your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2016
Good movie. Cuba Gooding plays a convincing role as a tough cop and Christian Slater is always great. I'm also a Kim Coates fan; he plays the bad-guy role well. Good entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here