Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Safe House
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$2.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 6, 2014
It's ok if you have nothing else to watch and the movie is on sale. Denzel is a passionate actor and always makes his presence known in the scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
Didn't love the movie itself but do love Denzel Washington and so will watch pretty much anything he's in. Lots of action with no surprise ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
Denzel Washington, what else can you say. However, if you are not a Denzel Washington fan, you may find this movie a little over board and boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Action packed. Interesting story line. Suspensful. Great actors. Seems realistic. There might have been a few curse words but I can't remember now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
the story is very interesting and it grabs you right from the beginning. As it goes on the plot grabs you and leads to the suspenseful conclusion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
Very action packed movie! Excellent combo, Denzel Washington, love....Ryan Reynolds. Interesting twist at the end! You've got to watch this movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
Fast shipping! I would order again!How much can you say about a dvd? I liked it but I wasn't crazy about it. Denzel played a good part as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
Interesting premise with good twists and turns. I enjoyed this movie, more than a lot of other movies I've seen lately. Denzel was his usual self.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2012
Definitely a guy movie. My son wanted to go see it. I didnt. I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. Nonstop action with a likeable ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
Wow! Great action movie. I would put this right up there with the Bourne series: knock-down, drag-out fights, suspense, government conspiracy, lots of guns and shooting, all the necessary ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.99
$3.99

Need customer service? Click here