Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 180 reviews
on May 18, 2017
Great item. The smell is very earthy and grassy. I would say it smells like what you would expect wheat germ to smell like. The color is also unusual- it is a mossy green color. I was surprised because I imagined it would be white. Leaves hair very soft and silky. I would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
I love this product! It leaves your hair feeling and looking healthy. I use to buy it from my hair dresser but for a smaller size for $20 and when I seen how much it was for a way bigger container I just decided to buy more. This is the second one I have ordered thru Amazon I use this product all the time now and it lasted me about 4to 6months.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
LOVE this product! Leaves my hair soft and actually makes my curls more defined. I am natural, and this really leaves my hair soft and very manageable. Love the smell too. Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
Has been and will likely continue to be my favorite hair conditioner. The thing I really love about this product (in addition to its amazing softening/conditioning properties), is that it can be used as either a leave in or a deep conditioner. I know the scent is something that some may find different, but I find it to be just fine and have been using for several years. I always recommend this to family and friends and have given it as a gift for others more than once. I am black with 3c/4a hair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
This hair treatment is amazing! I have bleached my hair so many times, and thanks to this treatment, my hair is healthier than ever. I recommend it to anyone with processed, or dry hair. Just make sure to leave it on for 20 minutes or so.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
excellent product. I saw it in the hair salon I go to and instead of my paying add'l deep conditioning fees, I now bring my own. It really softens my hair and leaves it more manageable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2017
Unless I'm wrong and the product has changed, then this seller is a fraud. The product was liking and 1/3 of it was missing, wrong color, wrong smell...just plain WRONG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Love this mask! it smells and makes my hair feel amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2015
I love this conditioner bought it for my over processed dry hair and I use it as a leave in conditioner almost every day it makes my hair look nice and healthy. Can't live without it worth every dollar .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
I have 4b natural hair for the past two years and I while I have learned a lot about caring for my hair, I am still on the lookout for anything that can make my hair any easier to manage. Now, I am no product junkie and I carefully research anything I am considering purchasing for my hair. I was actually looking for wheat germ oil and decided to splurge on this product after reading all of the positive reviews. The day it arrived, I decided to try it out on my dry hair to see how well it worked and all I can say is WOW! This is hands down the best product I have purchased for my hair since going natural. My hair became instantly smooth and soft to the touch. I was actually able to comb my hair with ease, no breakage and the cuticles seemed to just lay down at the touch. Everything about this conditioner is the truth and I can't wait to try it after my weekly shampoo.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse