Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Salitre 48


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 21, 2003

Editorial Reviews

2001 Offering from One of the Best Pop-rock National Artists from Spain. Quique's Sound Incorporates Acoustic Melodias with Picturesque Lyrics. Includes the Hidden Track "la Ciudad Del Viento".

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Salitre
  2. Dia De Feria
  3. Ciudad Del Viento
  4. Crece La Hierba
  5. Rompeolas
  6. 39 Grados
  7. Carnaval
  8. Perdone Agente
  9. Bajo La Lluvia
  10. Ayer Queme Mi Casa
  11. De Haberlo Sabido
  12. Jukebox
  13. En El Disparadero
  14. Tarde De Perrros
  15. Todo Lo Demas
  16. Permiso Para Aterrizar

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 21, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal Import
  • ASIN: B00007FKR1
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,754,115 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Quique González Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers