Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by morrisey Electronics Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on November 11, 2017
We really liked this spa and it was a great price. The jets worked well, until the heater died and killed the whole thing after about 5 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2017
No instructions about how to put salt in the pump just how to take cover off of the pump other then that this is a fantastic product well worth the money and shipping was very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2017
I have recommended this spa to all my friends. Jets are awesome, portability lends to its flexibility, I have had it in my garage and on my deck, both locations worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2017
I purchased this spa in January of 2017, set it up in Feb when I thought spring had arrived early in Upstate NY, though I was wrong. It held up great during the cold weather and 2.5ft blizzard, though instructions tell u not to do so, but I wasn't gonna drain and pack it back up, it is not a quick/small process. I had previously owned SaluSpa Miami AirJet Inflatable Hot Tub that only held up for less an 1 year, the pump died after 7 months of use, though they replaced it under warranty before the 2nd died the following year, tub itself was also falling apart after 2yrs of use. This hot tub is by far much better quality. Pump is quiet and still in excellent working condition. Heats well, jets and bubbles are great. I do not use the salt cycle, just regular filtration/filters with brominating tablets and alk to keep it where it should be. Stays clean, stays hot. Filters also last longer in this one vs the SaluSpa Miami I prev owned. I wanted to get through an entire season before leaving a review. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will be sad when I have to take it down for the winter, luckily summer has stuck around for us this year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2017
I love my spa. It's so amazing after a long day at work. I get in almost every night!! #gamechanger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2017
This tub is a piece of crap. The first one had an air leak that made one side of my tub blow out. Called amazon and they shipped a replacement right out. Set it up let it heat up 3 days later I go to get in it and water pours out the side of it. Sending it back for a refund not even going to try it again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2017
Garbage. Saltwater system doesnt work. When contacted company was informed they had no replacement pumps, werent getting any, and couldnt honor warrenty..had to dissassemble and return 150 lb. package. Dont waste your time, effort, and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
Piece of garbage. Didn't last 6 months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
Well customer service is not very good .. the chlorinator never worked from day one . Amazon was kind enough to replace the unit however chlorinator number two never worked . I finial got in touch with bestway after quite a number of times . They sent me the wrong chlorinator but sent the correct one the following week . I'm using 100 % pure pool salt aquasalt and I continue to get a low salt warning light ... then everything shuts down . So I tried to email bestway again and I'm getting no response ... I do like the jets and the bubbles and it seems to hold heat better then the intex I had . I disappoint in the salt chlorinator system I don't think it will ever work ... it will also leave a stubborn brown ring around the water level of the tub . I bit of beachy water on a sponge will get it out ... I guess if bestway doesn't get back to me I will have to drain and just use chlorine ... I did want to get away from the harsh chemicals but I guess now I don't have a choice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Best investment for our backyard would buy it again and recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 60 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here