Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc is very slightly scratched...fully guaranteed to play perfectly! Ships first class!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Same Song & Dub

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 12, 2000
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Same Song
  2. Weeps And Mourn
  3. Walk The Streets Of Glory
  4. Ball Of Fire
  5. I'll Go Through
  6. Why Worry
  7. Lift Up Your Conscience
  8. Prophet Has Arise
  9. Jah Time Has Come
  10. Licks And Kicks
  11. The Same Song Dub
  12. Weep And Mourn Dub
  13. Walk The Streets Of Glory Dub
  14. Ball Of Fire Dub
  15. I'll Go Through Dub
  16. Why Worry Club
  17. Lift Up Your Conscience Dub
  18. Prophet Has Arise Dub
  19. Jah Time Has Come Dub
  20. Licks And Kicks Dub

Product Details

Amazon's Israel Vibration Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category